Friday, May 11, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Sprouted Matki Sabzi/Moth Beans Sabzi

Sprouted Matki Sabzi/Moth Beans Sabzi
Sprouted Matki Sabzi/Moth Beans Sabzi



Sprouted Matki Sabzi/Moth Beans Sabzi is a protein-packed yummy gravy that goes well with chapathi, bread and steamed rice.


Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Gulab Jamun Recipe with Instant Mix

Gulab Jamun Recipe with Instant Mix
Gulab Jamun Recipe with Instant Mix



Gulab Jamun is a delicious sweet that melts in our mouth. Pairing hot gulab jamuns with cold ice cream tastes heavenly. Isn't it?

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Millet Aloo Tikki/ Varagarisi potato cutlet

Millet Aloo Tikki/ Varagarisi potato cutlet
Millet Aloo Tikki/ Varagarisi potato cutlet


Millet Aloo Tikki/Varagarisi potato cutlet is a delicious as well as a nutritious evening snack for your kids. They can never realise that these yummy and crispy tikkis are actually loaded with tiny millet grains.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Mint Raita/Pudina Raita

Mint Raita/Pudina Raita
Mint Raita/Pudina Raita



Mint Raita/Pudina Raita brings in refreshing flavours when you relish it with your Tikka, Kabab, Paratha and Pulao.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Sweet Corn Soup (No Corn flour)

Sweet Corn Soup (No Corn flour)
Sweet Corn Soup (No Corn flour)



Piping hot Sweet Corn soup is a great choice to sip for during the cold season. Learn how to make this yummy Sweet Corn soup with step by step instructions.

Friday, April 28, 2017